ORGANIZATII LOCALE

ARGES

Pitesti
Razvan Ciobanu, razvan_franc@yahoo.com, 0749 182 929

Corbi
Gabriel Dragomir, gabryel690@yahoo.com, 0746 679 591

Stefanesti
Dorina Paun, dorina_p16@yahoo.com, 0721 291 399

BACAU

Bacau
Mihaela Toma, mihaela.toma@brokersaisst.ro, 0721 393 909

Moinesti
Dan Sima, canadianhome2000@yahoo.com, 0768 878 727


BIHOR

Oradea
Ioana Cuibus,  moralux@yahoo.com, 0770 838 143

Osorhei
Gheorghe Dejeu,  geodejeu@gmail.com, 0744 526 539

Sambata
Madalin Cartis, bebegrama7@gmail.com, 0747 885 956

Suplacu de Barcau
Ioan Szemelbauer,  ioan.szemelbauer@yahoo.com, 0757 726 274

BISTRITA NASAUD

Bistrita
Olimpiu Nistor, olimpiu@rotsinoli.ro, 0760 257 377

BOTOSANI

Botosani
Dumitru Balan, microbuzul@yahoo.com, 0741 317 905

BRAILA

Braila
Daniela Finescu, daniela.finescu@gmail.com, 0730 449 860

BUZAU

Buzau
Adrian Mirgoace, mirgoaceadrian@yahoo.com, 0765 555 869

CALARASI

Lehliu Gara
Damian Sarbulescu, sarbulescudamian@outlook.com, 0752 285 903


CARAS SEVERIN

Caransebes
Ilie Buzescu, iliebuzescu@gmail.com, 0744 508 595

Otelu Rosu
 Silviu Boldea, boldea.silviu@yahoo.com, 0730 582 839

Moldova Noua
 Angela Drumea, 40angela.rusu@gmail.com, 0766 694 516

Resita
Ioan Milos, milosjohn24@gmail.com, 0720 527 164


CONSTANTA 

Cernavoda
Mariana Dan, casa_samsara@yahoo.com, 0722 569 864

Eforie Nord
Emil Comsa, casa.emil2016@gmail.com, 0730 313 931

Mangalia
Adrian Gaitan, agentiafunerara.casaverde@gmail.com, 0769 615 193

Navodari
Constantin Palade, titipalade@yahoo.com, 0723 577 659


DAMBOVITA

Dobra
Zamfira Georgescu, puia.georgescu@yahoo.com, 0765 464 143

Mogosani
Adrian Sandu, sanduadrian998@gmail.com, 0764 103 633

DOLJ

Craiova
Andrei Gruia, gruiaandrei2222@yahoo.com, 0774 061 482

Caracal
Romeo Dumitru, jairz_70@yahoo.com, 0769 660 438

GALATI

Tecuci
Mircea Apostoiu, elcara.apostoiu@gmail.com, 0744 689 690

GIURGIU

Schitu
Corneliu Medintu, corneliu.medintu100@gmail.com, 0763 863 691


HUNEDOARA

Calan
Daniel Zlataru, dani.sabou@yahoo.com, 0786 335 770

Hateg
Francisc Sas, sasfrancisc@yahoo.com, 0723 588 372

Hunedoara
Vasile Vasiliu, waldax4@gmail.com, 0766 312 462

Orastie
Severin Morancea, mseverinioan@yahoo.com, 0733 042 656


IALOMITA

Slobozia
Leonard Oprea, leonardoprea75@yahoo.com, 0726 124 624

Adancata
Valentin Dinica, dinica_valentin@yahoo.com, 0763 489 147

Amara
Nicolae Scarlat, scarlat_nicolae82@yahoo.com, 0723 656 322

Urziceni
Alexandru Toma, alexandrudantoma@gmail.com, 0785 516 481

IASI

Iasi
Ionut Paduraru, dreapta.liberala.is@gmail.com, 0758 030 088


MARAMURES

Viseu dr Sus
Gabriel Stetco, gabriel.stetco@gmail.com, 0740 256 693

MEHEDINTI

Drobeta Turnu Severin
Ion Boruga, boruga_ion@yahoo.com, 0723 694 301

Malavat
Marius Minune, dany_28dec@yahoo.com, 0770 168 038


MURES

Targu Mures
Elvira Anichiti, elvira.anichiti@yahoo.com, 0787 783 889

Ludus
Florin Muresan, fmuresan15@gmail.com, 0743 560 599

Sighisoara
Horia Mehes, adrianstefan2016@yahoo.com, 0769 992 988

Tarnaveni
Ghe Valentin Zalog, zgvali@hotmail.com, 0755 437 590


NEAMT

Roman
Mihai Zub-Ursu, zubursumihai92@yahoo.com, 0742 687 488

OLT

Bals
Silviu Tiugan, tsbprimserb@gmail.com, 0786 888 226

PRAHOVA

Ploiesti
Ovidiu Popescu, ovidiu_popescu@email.com, 0722 567 051

Paulesti
Aurelian Preda, relupreda57@yahoo.com, 0724 734 293

Strejnic
Daniel Enache, enachedaniel89@gmail.com, 0722 947 075

Bucov
Marius Tudosie, mariokraft73@yahoo.com

Valea Slanicului
Nicolae Mateescu, esential.iqn@gmail.com, 0720 646 551

SALAJ

Zalau
Sorin Suteu,  sorinsuteu24@gmail.com, 0723 443 616

Simleul Silvaniei
Gheorghe Chis, gheorgchis@gmail.com, 0744 480 910

SIBIU

Slimnic
Mircea Tocaciu,  mirceatocaciu@gmail.com, 0722 264 971


SUCEAVA

Gura Humorului
Cristian Gheorghe Babuc, gheorghebabuc@yahoo.com, 0747 996 150

Radauti
Octavian Petrescu, tavidor04@yahoo.com, 0745 325 629


TELEORMAN

Zimnicea
Dorin Pruna, dorupruna@yahoo.com, 0745 011 035

TIMIS

Recas
Adrian Fratila, fratiladi@gmail.com, 0727 760 399

Timisoara
Cosmin Găman, dreapta.liberala.tm@gmail.com, 0722 111 335

TULCEA

Beidaud
Tanase Fieraru, fiertoni618@gmail.com, 0720 711 494

Sulina
Gheorghe Frosin, gigi_frosin@yahoo.com, 0745 184 404