FILIALE

ALBA
Iulian Blaj, 0728 122 935, blajiulian@yahoo.com

ARAD
Gelu Roman, 0741 017 747, gelu_romanar200835@yahoo.com

ARGES 
Marcel Radulescu, 0722 442 637, dreapta.liberala.ag@gmail.com

BACAU
Sorin Bontas, 0742 070 330, bontassorin@gmail.com

BIHOR
Daniel Costas, 0725 350 550, dreapta.liberala.bh@gmail.com

BISTRITA NASAUD
Claudiu Dura, 0745 478 250, dura_claudiu@yahoo.com

BOTOSANI
Daniela Lungu, 0727 339 825, lungu_elena_daniela@yahoo.com

BRAILA
Gabriel Tanase, 0745 005 550, tanase_gabi2000@yahoo.com

BRASOV
Silviu Gherga, 0744 576 607, dreapta.liberala.bv@gmail.com


BUCURESTI
Marian Boangar Burda, 0721 287 486, dreaptaliberala.bucuresti@gmail.com m


SECTOR 1
Gellu Brich, 0741 542 196, gellu@brich-partners.com

SECTOR 2
Florian Drugas, 0744 275 744, dreapta.liberalas2@gmail.com 

SECTOR 3
Lucian Madularu, 0724 292 180, av.luciantraianm@gmail.com

SECTOR 4
Richard Kleins, 0742 952 800, richardkleims@yahoo.com

SECTOR 5
Liviu Mirica, 0721 259 595, arh.liviumirica@gmail.com

SECTOR 6
Daniel Puscasu, 0784 841 588, pusca_34@yahoo.com

BUZAU
Claudia Selaru, 0744 492 310, claudia.selaru@yahoo.com

CALARASI
Bogdan Tatavura, 0721 379 549, btatavura@yahoo.com

CARAS SEVERIN
Cristian Ilia, 0724 001 626,  cristi.ilia@yahoo.com

CLUJ
Adrian Marginean
0736658800 – ne puteti contacta si pe WhatsApp
0765803350
dreaptaliberalacluj@gmail.com
dreaptaliberalacluj@hotmail.com

CONSTANTA
Laurentiu Peiu, 0722 543 496,  laurentiupeiu@yahoo.com

DOLJ
Mugurel Stefan, 0736 700 620, stefan_mugur@yahoo.com

GALATI
Sterian Bradea, 0754 498 343, sterianbradea@yahoo.ro

GORJ
Catalin Coman, 0762 822 828, dreapta.liberala.gj@gmail.com

HUNEDOARA
Mihaela Poenar, mihaelaioanapoenar@yahoo.com, 0761 327 773

IALOMITA
Mihai Stoica, 0799 205 534, vaska8301@yahoo.co.nzI

ILFOV
Lucian Troiciu, 0769 647 882, dreapta.liberala.if@gmail.com

MARAMURES
Marinel Rob, 0757 688 148, marinelrob78@yahoo.com

MEHEDINTI
Nicusor Pescaru, 0740 687 403, pescarunicusor2011@yahoo.com

MURES
Gabriel Gabor, 0744 220 402, altrixrealinvest@gmail.com 

NEAMT
Mircea Petrica, 0729 222 777, mirceaipetrica@gmail.com 

OLT
Gheorghe Stoica, 0743 473 581, gpnstoica@gmail.com

PRAHOVA
Iulian Popa, 0760 900 911, dreapta.liberala.ph@gmail.com

SIBIU
Ovidiu Ciornea, 0760 324 659, dreapta.liberala.sb@gmail.com

SALAJ
Alin Ciupe, 0787 262 717, alinciupe.333@gmail.com

SATU MARE
Marcel Muresan, 0744 816 294, muresanmarcel@calorset.com

SUCEAVA
Cornelia Podoleanu, 0734 202 727, corneliapodoleanu@yahoo.com

TELEORMAN
Ninel Ivan, 0761 553 374, zeppelinivan@yahoo.com

TIMIS
Alin Bagiu, 0742 090 523, alin.bagiu@gmail.com

TULCEA
Elena Petrescu, 0745 996 759, elena.petrescu.06@yahoo.com

VASLUI
Alexandru Curelaru, 0740 045 143, alextransconstruct@yahoo.com

VRANCEA
Ionita Avram, 0735 096 386, mobilacasa@yahoo.com