FILIALE


ARAD
Mariana Junjan, 0752 065 696, mariana.junjan@yahoo.com

ARGES 
Mihai Deaconu, 0741 314 283, mihai.deaconu60@yahoo.com

BACAU
Sorin Bontas, 0742 070 330, bontassorin@gmail.com

BIHOR
Daniel Costas, 0725 350 550, dreapta.liberala.bh@gmail.com


BOTOSANI
Florin Ghiorghita, 0725 644 944, dreapta.liberala.bt@gmail.com

BRAILA
Gabriel Tanase, 0745 005 550, tanase_gabi2000@yahoo.com

BRASOV
Silviu Gherga, 0744 576 607, dreapta.liberala.bv@gmail.com


BUCURESTI


SECTOR 1
Catalin Gogioman, 0727 155 445, sector1@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 2
Daniel Botea, 0772 201 862 sector2@dreaptaliberala.ro
SECTOR 3
Vlad Matei, 0755 888 666, sector3@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 4
Richard Kleins, 0742 952 800, sector4@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 5
Daniel Irofte, 0744 491 238, sector5@dreaptaliberala.ro

S

CARAS SEVERIN
Cristian Ilia, 0724 001 626,  cristi.ilia@yahoo.com

CLUJ
Petre Gidar, 0727 083 109, petricagidar@yahoo.com

CONSTANTA
Laurentiu Peiu, 0722 543 496,  laurentiupeiu@yahoo.com


DOLJ
Mugurel Stefan, 0787.242.383, stefan_mugur@yahoo.com


GIURGIU
Florin Cristea, 0756 689 957, cristeaflorin.c@yahoo.com

GORJ
Catalin Coman, 0762 822 828, dreapta.liberala.gj@gmail.com


IALOMITA
Vasile Adrian, 0738 075 443, ady.andrei1968@yahoo.com


ILFOV
Ion Godin, 0762 674 3398, godinion@yahoo.com

MARAMURES
Vasile Vlasin, 0749 936 688, vasile_vlasin@yahoo.com

MEHEDINTI
Ion Boruga, 0723 694 301, boruga_ion@yahoo.com


OLT
Valeriu Guinea, 0751 929 018, guineavaleriu@yahoo.com 


SIBIU
Viorel Fleseriu, 0730 846 735, viorelfleseriu@gmail.com

SALAJ
Sorin Suteu, 0723 443 616, sorinsuteu24@gmail.com

SATU MARE
Marinel Nemes, 0744 907 714, proremont@yahoo.com

SUCEAVA
Camelia Monica Andronic, 0786 743 434, camelia_andronic@yahoo.com

TELEORMAN
Stefania Siteavu, 0766 674 340, vioricasiteavu123@gmail.com

VALCEA
Mariana Tanase, 0723 576 376, mariana_tnt@yahoo.com

                                                                                                                                               
           

TULCEA
Elena Petrescu, 0745 996 759, elena.petrescu06@yahoo.com

VASLUI
Alexandru Curelaru, 0771 327 284, alextransconstruct@yahoo.com

VRANCEA
Ionita Avram, 0735 096 386, mobilacasa@yahoo.com