FILIALE

ALBA
Iulian Blaj, 0728 122 935, blajiulian@yahoo.com

ARAD
Mariana Junjan, 0752 065 696, mariana.junjan@yahoo.com

ARGES 
Marcel Radulescu, 0722 442 637, dreapta.liberala.ag@gmail.com

BACAU
Sorin Bontas, 0742 070 330, bontassorin@gmail.com

BIHOR
Daniel Costas, 0725 350 550, dreapta.liberala.bh@gmail.com

BISTRITA NASAUD
Claudiu Dura, 0745 478 250, dura_claudiu@yahoo.com

BOTOSANI
Daniela Lungu, 0727 339 825, lungu_elena_daniela@yahoo.com

BRAILA
Gabriel Tanase, 0745 005 550, tanase_gabi2000@yahoo.com

BRASOV
Silviu Gherga, 0744 576 607, dreapta.liberala.bv@gmail.com


BUCURESTI
Adrian Crihan, 0740 616 477, adrian_crihan@yahoo.com


SECTOR 1
Marian Stancu, 0751 121 323, sector1@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 2
Daniel Botea, 0772 201 862 sector2@dreaptaliberala.ro
SECTOR 3
Vlad Matei, 0755 888 666, sector3@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 4
Richard Kleins, 0742 952 800, sector4@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 5
Daniel Irofte, 0744 491 238, sector5@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 6
Adrian Pistol, 0724 204 540, sector6@dreaptaliberala.ro

BUZAU
Lucian Bordei, 0755 815 145, lucian.bordei@ignirom.ro

CALARASI
Bogdan Tatavura, 0721 379 549, btatavura@yahoo.com

CARAS SEVERIN
Cristian Ilia, 0724 001 626,  cristi.ilia@yahoo.com

CLUJ
Laura Baldi, 0722 521 772, laura.stoia33@gmail.com

CONSTANTA
Laurentiu Peiu, 0722 543 496,  laurentiupeiu@yahoo.com

DIMBOVITA
Luminita Stanculescu, 0721 322 990, luminita_stanculescu@yahoo.com

DOLJ
Mugurel Stefan, 0787.242.383, stefan_mugur@yahoo.com

GALATI
Sterian Bradea, 0754 498 343, sterianbradea@yahoo.ro

GORJ
Catalin Coman, 0762 822 828, dreapta.liberala.gj@gmail.com

HUNEDOARA
Mihaela Poenar, mihaelaioanapoenar@yahoo.com, 0761 327 773

IALOMITA
Mihai Stoica, 0799 205 534, vaska8301@yahoo.co.nzI

IASI
Malin Stefan Sofroni, 0755 813 496, office.sofronimalin@yahoo.com

ILFOV
Ion Godin, 0762 674 3398, godinion@yahoo.com

MARAMURES
Marinel Rob, 0757 688 148, marinelrob78@yahoo.com

MEHEDINTI
Nicusor Pescaru, 0740 687 403, pescarunicusor2011@yahoo.com

MURES
Gabriel Gabor, 0744 220 402, altrixrealinvest@gmail.com 

NEAMT
Mircea Petrica, 0729 222 777, mirceaipetrica@gmail.com 

OLT
Gabriel Traistaru, 0742 342 245, gabriel_trg@yahoo.com

PRAHOVA
Robert Lazar, 0756 928 530, rlazar791@gmail.com

SIBIU
Ovidiu Ciornea, 0760 324 659, dreapta.liberala.sb@gmail.com

SALAJ
Alin Ciupe, 0787 262 717, alinciupe.333@gmail.com

SATU MARE
Marinel Nemes, 0744 907 714, proremont@yahoo.com

SUCEAVA
Andrei Craciun, 0741 643 761, craciunandreiconstantin@gmail.ca

TELEORMAN
Ninel Ivan, 0761 553 374, zeppelinivan@yahoo.com

VALCEA
Mariana Tanase, 0723 576 376, mariana_tns@yahoo.com

TIMIS
Alin Bagiu, 0742 090 523, alin.bagiu@gmail.com

TULCEA
Elena Petrescu, 0745 996 759, elena.petrescu.06@yahoo.com

VASLUI
Alexandru Curelaru, 0771 327 284, alextransconstruct@yahoo.com

VRANCEA
Ionita Avram, 0735 096 386, mobilacasa@yahoo.com