FILIALE

ALBA
Iulian Blaj, 0728 122 935, blajiulian@yahoo.com

ARAD
Mariana Junjan, 0752 065 696, mariana.junjan@yahoo.com

ARGES 
Marcel Radulescu, 0722 442 637, dreapta.liberala.ag@gmail.com

BACAU
Sorin Bontas, 0742 070 330, bontassorin@gmail.com

BIHOR
Daniel Costas, 0725 350 550, dreapta.liberala.bh@gmail.com

BISTRITA NASAUD

BOTOSANI
Daniela Lungu, 0727 339 825, lungu_elena_daniela@yahoo.com

BRAILA
Gabriel Tanase, 0745 005 550, tanase_gabi2000@yahoo.com

BRASOV
Silviu Gherga, 0744 576 607, dreapta.liberala.bv@gmail.com


BUCURESTI
Lucian Chitucea, 0760 998 667, lucian.chitucea@yahoo.com


SECTOR 1


SECTOR 2
Daniel Botea, 0772 201 862 sector2@dreaptaliberala.ro
SECTOR 3
Vlad Matei, 0755 888 666, sector3@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 4
Richard Kleins, 0742 952 800, sector4@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 5
Daniel Irofte, 0744 491 238, sector5@dreaptaliberala.ro

SECTOR 6

BUZAU
Lucian Bordei, 0755 815 145, lucian.bordei@ignirom.ro

CALARASI

CARAS SEVERIN
Cristian Ilia, 0724 001 626,  cristi.ilia@yahoo.com

CLUJ
Petre Gidar, 0727 083 109, petricagidar@yahoo.com

CONSTANTA
Laurentiu Peiu, 0722 543 496,  laurentiupeiu@yahoo.com

DIMBOVITA
Iancu Avram, 0726 107 577, doctoratistorieuvt@yahoo.com

DOLJ
Mugurel Stefan, 0787.242.383, stefan_mugur@yahoo.com

GALATI

GORJ
Catalin Coman, 0762 822 828, dreapta.liberala.gj@gmail.com

HARGHITA

HUNEDOARA
Sonia Serb, 0746 532 040, cj_sonia@yahoo.com

IALOMITA
Vasile Adrian, 0738 075 443, ady.andrei1968@yahoo.com

IASI
Malin Stefan Sofroni, 0755 813 496, office.sofronimalin@yahoo.com

ILFOV
Ion Godin, 0762 674 3398, godinion@yahoo.com

MARAMURES
Marinel Rob, 0757 688 148, marinelrob78@yahoo.com

MEHEDINTI
Nicusor Pescaru, 0740 687 403, pescarunicusor2011@yahoo.com

MURES
Gabriel Gabor, 0744 220 402, altrixrealinvest@gmail.com 

NEAMT
Mircea Petrica, 0729 222 777, mirceaipetrica@gmail.com 

OLT
Valeriu Guinea, 0751 929 018, guineavaleriu@yahoo.com 

PRAHOVA
Robert Lazar, 0756 928 530, rlazar791@gmail.com

SIBIU
Ovidiu Ciornea, 0760 324 659, dreapta.liberala.sb@gmail.com

SALAJ
Alin Ciupe, 0787 262 717, alinciupe.333@gmail.com

SATU MARE
Marinel Nemes, 0744 907 714, proremont@yahoo.com

SUCEAVA
Camelia Monica Andronic, 0786 743 434, camelia_andronic@yahoo.com

TELEORMAN
Stefania Siteavu, 0766 674 340, vioricasiteavu123@gmail.com

VALCEA
Mariana Tanase, 0723 576 376, mariana_tns@yahoo.com

TIMIS

TULCEA
Elena Petrescu, 0745 996 759, elena.petrescu.06@yahoo.com

VASLUI
Alexandru Curelaru, 0771 327 284, alextransconstruct@yahoo.com

VRANCEA
Ionita Avram, 0735 096 386, mobilacasa@yahoo.com