ORGANIZATII LOCALE

ARGES

Albesti de Arges

Radu Simionescu, simionescuradu@yahoo.com, 0034642567728

Mosoaia

Constantin Marghiloiu, constantinmarghiolu@gmail.com, 0742826313

Curtea de Arges

Florea Sandu, exclusiveromarta@yahoo.com, 0746025871

Topoloveni

Cornel Safta, cornelsafta@gmail.com, 0765298869


 

BACAU

Bacau
Mihaela Toma, mihaela.toma@brokersaisst.ro, 0721 393 909

Livezi
Vasile Turcu, sanitsim.onesti@ymail.com, 0751 083 422

Moinesti
Dan Sima, canadianhome2000@yahoo.com, 0768 878 727


 

BIHOR

Oradea
Ioana Cuibus,  moralux@yahoo.com, 0770 838 143

Sambata
Madalin Cartis, bebegrama7@gmail.com, 0747 885 956

Suplacu de Barcau
Ioan Szemelbauer,  ioan.szemelbauer@yahoo.com, 0757726274


 

BOTOSANI

Botosani
Ghiorghita Florin 0725. 644.944 – dreapta.liberala.bt@gmail.com


 

CARAS SEVERIN

Caransebes
Ilie Buzescu, iliebuzescu@gmail.com, 0744 508 595

Otelu Rosu
 Silviu Boldea, boldea.silviu@yahoo.com, 0730 582 839

Moldova Noua
 Angela Drumea, 40angela.rusu@gmail.com, 0766 694 516


 

CLUJ

Dej
Petre Gidar,petricagidar@yahoo.com, 0727 083 109

 

CONSTANTA 

Constanta
Odae Liliana, lilly_anne67@yahoo.com, 0762.790.586

Navodari
Constantin Palade, titipalade@yahoo.com, 0723 577 659


 

DAMBOVITA

Mogosani
Adrian Sandu, sanduadrian998@gmail.com, 0764 103 633

Targoviste

Ion Sandu Pirvu, sandupirvu@yahoo.com, 40722432689


 

 

DOLJ

Caracal
Romeo Dumitru, jairz_70@yahoo.com, 0769 660 438


 

 

GALATI

Tecuci
Mircea Apostoiu, elcara.apostoiu@gmail.com, 0744 689 690


 

 

HUNEDOARA

Calan
Daniel Zlataru, dani.sabou@yahoo.com, 0786 335 770

Hateg
Francisc Sas, sasfrancisc@yahoo.com, 0723 588 372

Orastie
Severin Morancea, mseverinioan@yahoo.com, 0733 042 656


 

IALOMITA

Slobozia
Leonard Oprea, leonardoprea75@yahoo.com, 0726 124 624

Adancata
Valentin Dinica, dinica_valentin@yahoo.com, 0763 489 147

Amara
Nicolae Scarlat, scarlat_nicolae82@yahoo.com, 0723 656 322

Urziceni
Alexandru Toma, alexandrudantoma@gmail.com,

0785 516 481


 

 

IASI

Grajduri

Lozba Dumitru, d.lozba@yahoo.com, 0744 775343


 

 

MARAMURES

Viseu dr Sus
Gabriel Stetco, gabriel.stetco@gmail.com, 0740 256 693


 

MEHEDINTI

Drobeta Turnu Severin
Ion Boruga, boruga_ion@yahoo.com, 0723 694 301

Malavat
Marius Minune, dany_28dec@yahoo.com, 0770 168 038


 

MURES

Targu Mures
Elvira Anichiti, elvira.anichiti@yahoo.com, 0787 783 889

Sighisoara
Horia Mehes, adrianstefan2016@yahoo.com, 0769 992 988


 

 

OLT

Bals
Silviu Tiugan, tsbprimserb@gmail.com, 0786 888 226


 

PRAHOVA

Ploiesti
Ovidiu Popescu, dl.prahova@gmail.com, 0722 567 051

Strejnic
Daniel Enache, enachedaniel89@gmail.com, 0722 947 075

Bucov
MariusDaniel  Tudosie, mariokraft73@yahoo.com

Breaza

Daniel Florin Dragoi, daniel_dragoi2006@yahoo.com, 0723.380.735 

 


 

SALAJ

Zalau
Sorin Suteu,  sorinsuteu24@gmail.com, 0723 443 616

Simleul Silvaniei
Gheorghe Chis, gheorgchis@gmail.com, 0744 480 910


 

SIBIU

Slimnic
Mircea Tocaciu,  mirceatocaciu@gmail.com, 0722 264 971


 

 

SUCEAVA

Gura Humorului
Cristian Gheorghe Babuc, gheorghebabuc@yahoo.com, 0747 996 150

Radauti
Octavian Petrescu, tavidor04@yahoo.com, 0745 325 629


 

TIMIS

Recas
Adrian Fratila, fratiladi@gmail.com, 0727 760 399


 

TULCEA

Beidaud
Tanase Fieraru, fiertoni618@gmail.com, 0720 711 494

Isaccea
Stefan Timofte, ticastefan90@gmail.com, 0766 606 960

Sulina
Gheorghe Frosin, gigi_frosin@yahoo.com, 0745 184 404