FILIALE

 

BACAU
Sorin Bontas, 0742 070 330, bontassorin@gmail.com

BIHOR
Daniel Costas, 0725 350 550, dreapta.liberala.bh@gmail.com

BRAILA
Vasile Traian, 40748756897

BRASOV
Silviu Gherga, 0744 576 607, dreapta.liberala.bv@gmail.com

BUCUREȘTI
Alin Gabriel Dragomir, +40 722 811 764, dragomir.alin@yahoo.com

BUZAU

Topor Sorin, 40765222552, romteamsoft@yahoo.com

CLUJ

Sebastian Muresan 0748.631.450, seby_seba22@yahoo.com

DAMBOVITA

Emanuel Zamfir 0753485558, manuelzamfir@yahoo.com

GIURGIU
Florin Cristea, 0756 689 957, cristeaflorin.c@yahoo.com

ILFOV
Razvan Anghelescu, 0740 869 850 anghelescu.razvan@yahoo.com

MARAMURES
Vasile Vlasin, 0749 936 688, vasile_vlasin@yahoo.com

MEHEDINTI
Ion Boruga, 0723 694 301, boruga_ion@yahoo.com

PRAHOVA
Ovidiu Popescu, 40722567051, ovidiumpopescu@yahoo.com

SIBIU
Viorel Fleseriu 40730846735, viorelfleseriu@gmail.com 

SUCEAVA
Camelia Monica Andronic, 0786 743 434, camelia_andronic@yahoo.com

TIMIS
Cătălin Bașoldea +40 766 441 037, catalin.basoldea@gmail.com

TULCEA
Elena Petrescu, 0745 996 759, elena.petrescu06@yahoo.com

VALCEA
Lucian Globasu 40725066701    

VASLUI
Alexandru Curelaru, 0771 327 284, alextransconstruct@yahoo.com

VRANCEA
Ionita Avram, 0735 096 386, mobilacasa@yahoo.com